We Care Commitment

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Final Winners Report for Event #3 $25,000 Guaranteed Deepstack

While most of the attention at The Bicycle Casino was on the Day 2 restart of Event #2, the third event on the schedule was generating a big prize pool of it's own. The guarantee was nearly doubled, as 376 players came out for the $150 buy-in $25,000 Guaranteed Deepstack, making for a prize pool of $43,766.

That money was handed out to the final 37 players, and at the end, Raul Pintos finished on top of a nine-way deal. Pintos took home $5,111 for his efforts, followed closely by Marco Ferrer, who won $4,910. Read below for full details on the chop, and congratulations to all the players!

Full Payouts From Event #2 $200,000 Guaranteed Deepstack

Last night's tournament went until the early hours of the morning, and at the end of a stacked final table, Barkev Grigorian and Paul Chauderson ended up doing a heads-up chop. Chauderson took home $40,857, while Grigorian scored $55,000, as well as the $10,000 WPT Legends of Poker Day 2 seat to be used later this month! Check below for a full list of payouts, and congratulations to everyone who made the money!

Final Table Pictures for Event #2 $200,000 Guaranteed Deepstack

Below you will find pictures of the final ten players standing in Event #2 $200,000 Guaranteed Deepstack. We still have a handful of notables still alive, including Paul Chauderson, Nipun Java, Mark Jun, and Ruben Chappell! One of these players will walk home with over $61,000 tonight, so come back tomorrow and find out who comes out on top!

Paul Chauderson

Anad Hira
Barkev Grigorian

Douglas Smith
Elvis Vinh Huynh

James Dillon
Mark Jun

Nipun Java
Pat Bonnilla

Rubin Chappell

Final Table Photos From Event #3 $25,000 Guaranteed Deepstack

Event #2 is the only tournament that will be playing down to a winner tonight. They have just reached the final table of the $150 buy-in $25,000 Guaranteed Deepstack, and below, you will find photos of all nine players. They are currently looking at chip counts for a potential chop, so this tournament might be wrapping up shortly!

Adam Sheikh
Carlos Ruiz

Gary Omura
Lisa Pham

Marco Ferrer
Marilyn Senior

Milad Joshari
Raul Pintos

Sam Berkow