We Care Commitment

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

WSOP Circuit Main Event Final Table on Live at the Bike

The WSOP Circuit Main Event is now down to the final table of 9 players. The rest of the event will be stream on Live at the Bike, with commentators Raouf Malek (who finished 3rd in the 2012 WPT Legends of Poker here at the Bike) and Alex Outhred.

The stream will be on a 30-minute delay. Players will be taking their seats momentarily, and the stream will begin airing just after 2:30.

3 Players Remain in Ring Event #9:$365 NLHE

At 1 p.m. the 3 remaining players in Event #9: $365 NLHE will take their seats and play down to a winner.

David Zarrin leads with 820,000 in chips, and WSOP Circuit ring winner Raney Stanczak is in second with 557,000. They'll be joined by Todd Zacharias, who returns with 243,000.

Main Event Continues at Noon. Two More WSOP Ring Events Today.

The 14 players remaining in the WSOP Circuit Main Event will resume play at noon today. The chip leader Adam Weinraub (pictured), who holds a big edge on the rest of the field. (Fullchip counts are available here.)

When the Main Event is down to a final table, it will be streamed on Live at the Bike

On the other side of the Bike, ring event #10: $365 No-Limit Hold’em begins at noon as well. Then later today, Event #11: $365 PLO starts at 4 p.m.

Adam Weinraub Leads Main Event with 14 Players Left

After 10 levels of play on Day 2 of the Main Event, 137 players were whittled down to 14. Adam Weinraub is the big chip leader with 3,690,000 (more than 25% of the chips in play).

Adam Weinraub leads the WSOP Circuit Main Event heading into the final day.
Day 3 begins Tuesday at noon. The plan is to stream the final table on Live at the Bike, so tune in Tuesday afternoon.

Here are the chip counts of the final 14 players:

Rank First Name Last Name Chip Count
1 Adam Weinraub 3,690,000
2 Robert  Suer 1,485,000
3 Brett Murray 1,480,000
4 Richard Munro 1,230,000
5 Gevork Kasabyan  935,000
6 Nick Phoenix 860,000
7 Blaise  Hom 665,000
8 Joshua  Jackson 605,000
9 Hermilo  Vargas  570,000
10 Sean  Riley 515,000
11 Martin Cohen 505,000
12 Kevin  Kung 345,000
13 Martino  Bakri 310,000
14 Ilya  Shpiner 190,000