We Care Commitment

Saturday, September 26, 2015

CPPT Event1

Level 25, Blinds 15000/30000 

27 players left with average of 790,740, remaining players has locked up minimum of $2,400. 

CPPT Event2

Event2 NLHE Bounty $30,000 Guaranteed ends with 166 entries, creating a total prize pool of $48,804.

18 players in the money with min cash of $395 and $9,674 for 1st place.
44 players left in Event1

A couple of locals still in  

- Ilya Sphiner 
- Mike Eskandari 
- John Hullet 
- Andy Shooter 
- Craig Berger 
- Nipun Java 
- Jason Paquin 
- Hermilo Vargas 

We're at level19 in Event1 with 69 players remaining. 

Blinds 4000/8000 average 309,420

CPPT Event2

Alongside Day2 of event1, the $30,000 Guaranteed No Limit Hold'Em Bounty is ongoing. 

With more than 1.5 hours left of registration the guarantee has already been met with 115 entries making the prize pool currently $34,500. 
110 players remain in the field at level 16, blinds 500/2000/4000, average chip stack 185,652.

A couple of snapshots of the players in Day2.

Barry Schulman

Phong Turbo Nguyen

Alex Masek

Artak Babayan

Darren Healy

Derrick Mokedi

Dominick Roberson

Eugene Tito 

Jarod Einsohn 

Jerry Richardson

Lawrence Ma

Mike Eskandari 

Nika Futterman

Nipun Java

Rubin Chappell 

CPPT Event1 Prize Pool

Total prize pool of CPPT Event1 ends with $380,919, with $60,039 for 1st place.

CPPT Event1 Day2

Cards in the air of CPPT Event1 Day2.

Legend - Barry Schulman CEO of Card Player Magazine advanced from day1 with 136,000 and is in for a good start of the day and takes down the first pot of the day after an open raise on the button, Big blind calls and check fold Barry's continuation bet on the flop.

CPPT Event1 Day2 Return List

Below is return list, chip count and seat assignment for day2 of Card Player Poker Tour Event1 $300,000 Guaranteed.

Prize pool and Day2 direct buy ins will be posted as soon as its been released.

Last flight of the day has ended, Jerry Richardson ends the flight as new overall chip leader with 457,500

Jerry Richardson

Among the 22 players to advance were

Bruce Kramer

Eugene Tito who double qualify and receive $2,500