We Care Commitment

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

WSOP Circuit: Dave Banerjee Earns Second Ring

WSOP Circuit: $365 No-Limit Hold'em

2014 Mega Millions Series 8 Winner, Dave Banerjee comes out on top of the$365 buy-in World Series of Poker Circuit Event #11. Banerjee defeated a field of 152 players to win his second Circuit ring and is awarded $12,320 for his effort. 

Here is a look at the rest of the final table results: 

2nd: Ravi Shanmugam
3rd: Alikhani Abbas
4th: David Levi
5th: Peter Hengsakul
6th: Brandon Zuidema
7th: Thomas Zanot
8th: Mykel Comroe
9th: Gonsalo Pineda
10th: Johannsy Joseph

WSOP Circuit: Mike Leah Wins Fifth Ring in Bounty Event

WSOP Circuit: $1,125 No-Limit Hold'em

Mike Leah earns ring #5
Mike Leah topped a field of 103 players in the World Series of Poker Circuit Event #10 to win his fifth Circuit ring and took home $15,450 plus the bounties for his effort. It was a special moment for Leah since he won two circuit rings three years ago right around the same time of the year. 

Here is a look at the rest of the final table results: 

2nd: Donald Maloney Jr - $9,550
3rd: Michael Harris - $6,800
4th: Amad Shalan - $4,940
5th: Steve Sung - $3,660
6th: Tae Kim - $2,760
7th: Martin Ryan - $2,125
8th: Alexander Smith - $1,665
9th: Rajkumar Ramakrishnan - $1,325
10th: Mahmoud Baouni - $1,075

WSOP Circuit: Gil Yifrach Wins High Roller

WSOP Circuit: $3,250 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller

Gil Yifrach
Gal Yifrach topped a field of 100 players in the $3,250 World Series of Poker Circuit High-Roller event last night. Yifrach took home his first Circuit ring and $90,005.

Here is a look at the rest of the final table results:

2nd: Kyle Cartwright - $55,625
3rd: Stoyan Obreshkov - $39,605
4th: Timothy Cramer - $28,770
5th: Hung Huu Le - $21,310
6th: Phong Nguyen - $16,090
7th: Michael Comisso - $12,375
8th: Lee Gale - $9,695
9th: Sanjay Mayekar - $7,730
10th: Mohdsameer Aljanedi - $6,265

WSOP Circuit: Dylan Wilkerson Takes Earns Bike Main Event Title

WSOP Circuit: $1,675 No-Limit Hold'em Main Event

Dylan Wilkerson
Dylan Wilkerson, who came in just shy of making the final table of the World Series of Poker Circuit Main event at the Rio this past month was in the office with revenge. Though his 11th place of the Main Event is still already an outstanding accomplishment, Wilkerson wasn't too happy with that. 

Just a few weeks later, Wilkerson found himself at the top here at the Bicycle Casino. He bested a 705 entry field of the WSOPC Main event to take home his very first circuit ring and $216,790

One thing for sure is that this main event wasn't the easiest tournament with notable players like Carlos Mortensen, Maria Ho, Matt Stout and Phil Laak all aiming to win the tournament. 

Wilkerson will also get a free entry into the 2017 WSOP Global Casino Championship, which will be held in August at Harrah's Cherokee in Cherokee, North Carolina. 

Here is a look at the rest of the final table results; 

2nd: Toby Lewis - $134,145
3rd: Douglas Jefferson - $98,390
4th: Lance Allred - $73,170
5th: Matthew Stout - $55,150
6th: Chang Lin - $42,120
7th: Frank Lin - 32,590
8th: Juan Carlos Mortensen - $25,550
9th: Levon Khachatryan - $20,285
10th: Travis Tachibana - $16,305

WSOPC Event #10 and #11 Return List